knitting projects | journal | guestbook | contact

me: F/28/SF, CA

AIM: venguyen
y!: slinkstar

Archives:
Feb 2002 - current

more? 1998-2002 archives
available by request

Elsewhere:
training log
50 in 365
joel
twobadapples
tammyloh
lgm
phase five
www.flickr.com
venguyen's photos More of venguyen's photos

Upcoming Runs:
Weekly DSE Runs
7/29 - SF 1/2 Marathon
10/14 - SJ Rock n Roll 1/2 M
Need to find some more races

curious?
my amazon wishlist

2002-02-06, 1:35 p.m.

6 February 2002

3:35pm i've been pretty good at controlling my crying problem lately (i cry when i get really mad)...now if only i could control my blushing problem. i think the blushing is worse than the crying, because the tears only come out once in a while. the blushing, on the other hand, can happen anywhere with anyone. coffee person ask me how i'm doing? i'll blush; i feel my whole body go hot. gay man tells me GIRL, you look GOOD! i'll blush. CEO asks me if i'm still kickboxing. i'll blush. basically, anytime and adult or someone i am unfamiliar with tries to talk to me, i'll blush. how does one control blushing?? its REALLY annoying and gives away too damn much.

11:35am cranky. i hope this week ends soon. i should really start studying for the GMATs--open some more doors for myself. cranky. today would be a good day to kick and punch things. but instead, i'm gonna go eat cheesecake, which isn't bad either.

|

knitting projects | journal | guestbook | contact