knitting projects | journal | guestbook | contact

me: F/28/SF, CA

AIM: venguyen
y!: slinkstar

Archives:
Feb 2002 - current

more? 1998-2002 archives
available by request

Elsewhere:
training log
50 in 365
joel
twobadapples
tammyloh
lgm
phase five
www.flickr.com
venguyen's photos More of venguyen's photos

Upcoming Runs:
Weekly DSE Runs
7/29 - SF 1/2 Marathon
10/14 - SJ Rock n Roll 1/2 M
Need to find some more races

curious?
my amazon wishlist

2002-02-11, 1:37 p.m.


11 February 2002

2:30pm so don't choke, but here are the pictures. and trust me, the curtains look even better in real life...especially combined with our door, which is painted kelly green. oh, and we have some ceramic lawn animals you can't see either....yup...i live in the 'crazy lady house'

10:30am you never fail to appear crazy when you're laughing to yourself. whats kept me cracking up all weekend (in the most random places...by myself) is the new curtains that j's mom put up. it looks like an easter egg exploded in our house and the clown brigade moved in. SO UGLY, SO FUNNY. i'll have to remember to take a picture.

won $150 in tahoe this weekend. yay me! monday. my head isn't all here. someone email me.

|

knitting projects | journal | guestbook | contact